Login   Not a member? Join now

Join the Fun! CALL 415.776.7455

 
 Calendar   Calendar 

  • Events
Date Time Title Event Coordinator Status  
Wed Nov 02 5:30 PM Winter Starts Now! 1000 pumped Ski fanatics, 1 movie! Lance Evander Normal Special Event
Fri Nov 04 5:00 PM Relaxation Retreat: Secluded Beach Campout Kristin Short Registration Not Available Trips & Travel
Fri Nov 04 6:15 PM Fun Fit Friday: Beginner Aerial Silks + Supper Kristin Short Normal Special Event
Sat Nov 05 6:00 PM Clubhouse BBQ + Games Lance Evander Normal Premium Event
Sun Nov 06 4:00 PM Full Moon Hike, Bubbly, & Panoramic Views! A Member Host Event Closed Standard Event
Sun Nov 06 6:00 PM THAILAND Part 1: Northern Jungles, Temples, + Elephants Kristin Short Full Trips & Travel
Tue Nov 08 7:00 PM SF New Member Mixer: Taco Tuesday in North Beach!! Kristin Short Normal Standard Event
Fri Nov 11 5:00 PM Santa Cruz Ocean-Side Full Moon + Meteor Shower Campout! Christina Atkinson Normal Trips & Travel
Fri Nov 11 8:30 PM South Bay Dancing Night Out! Pranay Gupta Normal Standard Event
Sat Nov 12 6:00 PM Ice Skating downtown SF Under the Winter Stars! Brian Low Registration Not Available Special Event
Sun Nov 13 11:30 AM East Bay Brunch & Bottomless Mimosas!! Kristin Short Normal Special Event
Sun Nov 13 6:00 PM THAILAND Part II: Island Exploring + Beach Parties Kristin Short Full Trips & Travel
Wed Nov 16 7:00 PM San Jose after Work: Cosmic Bowling Night Christina Atkinson Normal Special Event
Fri Nov 18 7:30 PM Poker Night @ The Clubhouse! Damion Collins Normal Special Event
Sat Nov 19 8:15 AM Angel Island Kayak-Camping Trip! Kristin Short Normal Special Event
Sat Nov 19 8:45 AM Angel Island Beginners Backpacking Trip! Damion Collins Normal Special Event
Sat Nov 19 10:00 AM FREE Mixer! Farmers Market @ The Ferry Building A Member Host Normal Standard Event
Sun Nov 20 12:30 PM Tide Pool Buried Treasure Hike Christina Atkinson Normal Premium Event
Thu Nov 24 3:00 PM Tahoe Vista Thanksgiving Weekend & Ski Season Opening weekend Lance Evander Normal Trips & Travel
Fri Nov 25 5:30 PM Annual FriendsGiving Potluck Dinner @ The Clubhouse! Kristin Short Normal Premium Event
Sat Nov 26 8:30 PM UD's Holiday Traditions: Dueling Pianos in Union Square Dominique Mohler Normal Standard Event
Sun Nov 27 12:00 PM Santa Cruz Redwoods Hike & Brewery! Christina Atkinson Normal Standard Event
Wed Nov 30 7:00 PM Wednesdays After Work: East Bay Arcade and Bar Mixer! Kristin Short Normal Special Event

Upcoming Hot Events
Sat Dec 03 10:00 AM Beginner Campout on Mount Diablo: World's Greatest Panorama Christina Atkinson Normal Special Event
Sun Dec 04 9:30 AM Kayak with the OTTERS! Damion Collins Normal Special Event
Wed Dec 07 7:00 PM Full Moon Ice Skating @ Union Square Brian Low Normal Special Event
Fri Dec 09 5:30 PM The Nutcracker Ballet: Formal Evening Out Kristin Short Normal Special Event
Sat Dec 10 12:00 PM SantaCon: Naughty Santa Party Bus!! Lance Evander Normal Special Event
Fri Dec 16 4:00 PM Napa Glamping & Wine Tasting Weekend! Damion Collins Normal Trips & Travel
Sun Dec 18 10:30 AM Big Hike: Whale Watching - Whale Migration A Staff Host Normal Special Event
Fri Dec 23 5:00 PM Christmas Weekend @ Lake Tahoe! A Staff Host Normal Signature
Sat Dec 24 5:30 PM Christmas Eve Formal Dinner & Buena Vista Irish Coffees Dominique Mohler Normal Signature
Sat Dec 31 9:00 PM Glitter + Glam NYE Clubhouse Party A Staff Host Normal Special Event


About - Disclaimer