Login   Not a member? Join now

Join the Fun! CALL 415.776.7455

 
 Calendar   Calendar 

  • Events
Date Time Title Event Coordinator Status  
Fri Jun 03 5:00 PM Fun Fit Friday: Private Pole Dancing Emily Brouwer Registration Not Available Special Event
Sat Jun 04 9:30 AM Big Hike Saturday: San Bruno Mountain! Michelle Mosri Normal Standard Event
Sat Jun 04 11:00 AM Reggae down the River: Summer Tubing Kickoff! Emily Brouwer Normal Premium Event
Tue Jun 07 7:00 PM Don't forget to vote today Lance Evander Registration Not Available Special Event
Wed Jun 08 7:30 PM East Bay Mixer: Karaoke Edition Kristin Short Normal Standard Event
Fri Jun 10 5:00 PM Secret Lakeside Summer Campout! Michelle Mosri Normal Trips & Travel
Fri Jun 10 7:30 PM Club Crawl: SOMA Dancing Night Out! Neon Themed!! Lance Evander Normal Standard Event
Sat Jun 11 12:00 PM Cowboy Up: Livermore Rodeo Kristin Short Normal Standard Event
Sun Jun 12 4:15 PM High Canopy Redwoods Adventure! Walk Among the Trees! Kristin Short Full Special Event
Sun Jun 12 7:30 PM Super Strawberry Full Moon Hike in East Bay Lance Evander Normal Premium Event
Fri Jun 17 5:00 PM South Lake Tahoe Summer Getaway! Emily Brouwer Full Special Event
Fri Jun 17 6:00 PM Beach Bonfire Series: Volleyball + Games Galore Kristin Short Normal Premium Event
Sat Jun 18 9:30 AM Kayak with the OTTERS! Michelle Mosri Normal Special Event
Sun Jun 19 9:30 AM Beginner Surfing Session and Taco Fiesta! Kristin Short Normal Special Event
Sun Jun 19 1:00 PM Intro to Backpacking Workshop + Lunch! Michelle Mosri Normal Standard Event
Tue Jun 21 7:00 PM Summer Solstice: Sophisticated Rooftop Bar Mixer Stefanie Hoffman Full Premium Event
Fri Jun 24 6:00 PM Cruise & Brews: Half Moon Bay Coastal Crawl Emily Brouwer Normal Premium Event
Fri Jun 24 6:00 PM River Rafting Summer Party Campout: Pirates Michelle Mosri Normal Signature
Sat Jun 25 3:00 PM Monthly Clubhouse BBQ: Pride Celebration! Emily Brouwer Normal Premium Event
Sun Jun 26 10:00 AM San Francisco PRIDE Parade 2022! Lance Evander Normal Standard Event
Wed Jun 29 7:30 PM South Bay Mixer! Michelle Mosri Normal Standard Event
Thu Jun 30 10:45 PM Tahoe Summer Cabin Membership! Work/play from Tahoe! Lance Evander Normal Special Event

Upcoming Hot Events
Fri Jul 01 12:30 PM Houseboat on Lake Shasta 4th of JULY Weekend! Emily Brouwer Registration Not Available Special Event
Mon Jul 04 5:00 PM 4th of July BBQ @ The Clubhouse & Fireworks Over The Bay! Kristin Short Normal Premium Event
Sat Jul 09 10:30 AM Reggae down the River: Beat the Mid-Summer Heat Michelle Mosri Normal Premium Event
Sat Jul 16 6:30 PM Valencia Street Bar Crawl and Dancing Night Out! Michelle Mosri Normal Standard Event
Sun Jul 17 11:30 AM Beach-Side Horseback Riding! Kristin Short Normal Special Event
Thu Jul 21 5:00 PM Europe Pre- Trip: Athens and Mykonos! Michelle Mosri Normal Trips & Travel
Sat Jul 23 8:30 AM Annual Lake Pontoon Boat Party! @Lake Del Valle Lance Evander Normal Signature
Sun Jul 24 10:00 AM Europe Main Trip: Santorini, Italy and Croatia! Michelle Mosri Normal Trips & Travel
Fri Jul 29 6:00 PM River Rafting Summer Party Campout: Ancient Egyptian A Staff Host Normal Signature
Sat Jul 30 7:00 PM Bio-luminescence Kayaking (Saturday) & 2x Meteor Showers! Kristin Short Full Special Event


About - Disclaimer