Login   Not a member? Join now

Join the Fun! CALL 415.776.7455

 
 Calendar   Calendar 

  • Events
Date Time Title Event Coordinator Status  
Wed Sep 01 10:00 AM Belize Scuba Pre-Trip Sam Rumbelow Normal Trips & Travel
Wed Sep 01 7:00 PM UD Mixer: The Westwood Wild Wednesday Emily Brouwer Normal Standard Event
Fri Sep 03 10:00 AM Belize Ocean & Jungle Adventure! Sam Rumbelow Full Trips & Travel
Fri Sep 03 5:00 PM Labor Day weekend: camping by Hot Springs Waterfall Emily Brouwer Full Trips & Travel
Fri Sep 03 6:45 PM Skates over Blades: it's a Roller Boogie Night! Michelle Mosri Normal Premium Event
Sat Sep 04 6:00 PM Mission (street) Impossible: Bar Crawl Michelle Mosri Normal Standard Event
Sun Sep 05 10:00 AM The Most Beautiful Hike of the Year: Coastal Waterfall! Michelle Mosri Normal Standard Event
Mon Sep 06 12:00 PM Celebrating the Working People!: Labor Day BBQ Picnic Ian Paratore Normal Standard Event
Wed Sep 08 12:00 PM Belize & Guatemala Jungle Adventure Post-Trip Sam Rumbelow Normal Trips & Travel
Wed Sep 08 6:00 PM UD Mixer: 137 Years of Oakland History Ian Paratore Normal Standard Event
Thu Sep 09 5:30 PM Margarita's & Museums: Science NightLife is BACK! Emily Brouwer Normal Special Event
Fri Sep 10 6:00 PM Friday Beach Bonfire: Wig's & Wine! Ian Paratore Event Closed Standard Event
Sat Sep 11 3:30 PM Sunny Sailing Under The Golden Gate Michelle Mosri Normal Special Event
Sun Sep 12 9:30 AM Tide Pool Buried Treasure Hike! Ian Paratore Normal Standard Event
Wed Sep 15 6:00 PM UD Mixer: Senegalese Food & Dance Jenn Edwards Normal Standard Event
Fri Sep 17 6:00 PM End of Summer Tahoe Getaway Weekend! Ian Paratore Full Special Event
Fri Sep 17 7:00 PM Bartending Class with Emily: The Art of Mixology! Emily Brouwer Event Closed Premium Event
Sat Sep 18 12:00 PM Castle Crag Rock Climbing Adventure! Emily Brouwer Normal Special Event
Sun Sep 19 2:30 PM Coastal Hike, Sunset, bonfire and full moon! Ian Paratore Normal Premium Event
Wed Sep 22 6:30 PM Backpacker's Clinic & Happy Hour! Emily Brouwer Normal Standard Event
Thu Sep 23 6:00 PM SF Foodies: Mission Community Market! Michelle Mosri Normal Standard Event
Fri Sep 24 5:00 PM Secret Lakeside Campout in the Sierra's! Michelle Mosri Normal Trips & Travel
Fri Sep 24 6:00 PM Friday Beach Bonfire: Sunset Dance Party! Ian Paratore Normal Standard Event
Sat Sep 25 5:00 PM Oktoberfest by the bay! Emily Brouwer Normal Premium Event
Sat Sep 25 5:30 PM Bio-luminescence Kayaking Tour in Tomales Bay Ian Paratore Full Special Event
Sun Sep 26 10:30 AM Big Hike Sunday: Newly Opened Most Gorgeous Park Emily Brouwer Normal Standard Event
Wed Sep 29 6:30 PM UD Mixer: East Bay Beer Garden Michelle Mosri Normal Standard Event
Thu Sep 30 7:00 PM Laugh Until You Cry! SF's Best Free Comedy!  Ian Paratore Normal Standard Event

Upcoming Hot Events
Fri Oct 01 8:00 AM Backpacking Ansel Adams Wilderness: Adventure in the High Sierras! Emily Brouwer Normal Trips & Travel
Sat Oct 02 11:30 AM Beach-Side Horseback Riding! Michelle Mosri Normal Special Event
Sun Oct 03 11:00 AM Paintball Pandemonium in the South Bay! Ian Paratore Normal Special Event
Fri Oct 08 5:00 PM Ocean-Side Party Campout By Santa Cruz! Michelle Mosri Normal Trips & Travel
Sun Oct 10 10:30 AM Garden of Eden Hiking & Not-so-Secret Swimming Hole Ian Paratore Normal Standard Event
Fri Oct 15 5:00 PM Autumn at Alpine Lakes: Hot Springs and Mountain Summits Emily Brouwer Normal Trips & Travel
Sat Oct 16 11:30 AM Spilling Red Wine from a Sonoma Zipline Ian Paratore Normal Special Event
Wed Oct 20 5:00 PM Full Moon Hike to Twin Peaks Michelle Mosri Normal Standard Event
Thu Oct 21 7:30 PM Crazy Hats Throwing Dangerous Axes Safely Ian Paratore Normal Standard Event
Sat Oct 23 11:00 AM Magical Trail Hike & Seafood Boil Michelle Mosri Normal Premium Event


About - Disclaimer