Login   Not a member? Join now

Join the Fun! CALL 415.776.7455

 
 Calendar   Calendar 

  • Events
Date Time Title Event Coordinator Status  
Wed Mar 03 6:00 PM Outdoor Mixer: Uptown Oakland Julia Middlemiss Normal Standard Event
Fri Mar 05 6:00 PM Bartending Class with Sam: The Art of Mixology! Sam Rumbelow Registration Not Available Premium Event
Sat Mar 06 10:30 AM FAMOUS UD Waterfall Hike: Cataract Falls! Sam Rumbelow Normal Standard Event
Sun Mar 07 4:00 PM Beautiful Sunset Kayaking in Sausalito! Lance Evander Normal Premium Event
Thu Mar 11 10:00 AM Urban Diversion Ski Series: Utah! Sam Rumbelow Registration Not Available Trips & Travel
Fri Mar 12 4:30 PM Paella Feast on the Beach! Julia Middlemiss Normal Premium Event
Sat Mar 13 11:30 AM BUCKET LIST FOR 2021: Skydiving!!! Sam Rumbelow Normal Special Event
Sun Mar 14 10:30 AM Big Hike Sunday: Mt. Diablo Flower Fields! Julia Middlemiss Full Standard Event
Sun Mar 14 5:00 PM Sunset Ferris Wheel Ride! Lance Evander Normal Premium Event
Wed Mar 17 5:00 PM St. Patricks Day Happy Hour @ Dolores Park Sam Rumbelow Normal Standard Event
Thu Mar 18 5:30 PM Death Valley Campout: Wildflower Bloom, Star Gazing and Magnificent Mountains! Sam Rumbelow Normal Trips & Travel
Fri Mar 19 6:00 PM Silent Disco on the Beach! Julia Middlemiss Normal Special Event
Sat Mar 20 10:00 AM Angel Island Spring Biking! Julia Middlemiss Normal Standard Event
Sun Mar 21 10:30 AM Big Hike Sunday: Ocean, Waterfalls, and Redwoods! Lance Evander Normal Standard Event
Wed Mar 24 6:00 PM Outdoor Mixer: Hayes Valley! Sam Rumbelow Normal Standard Event
Fri Mar 26 6:00 PM Bonfire in Office Attire!: Sunset & S'mores Mixer! Lance Evander Normal Standard Event
Fri Mar 26 6:00 PM Escape from the City: Sunny San Luis Obispo Campout! Julia Middlemiss Normal Trips & Travel
Sat Mar 27 11:15 AM Beach-side Horseback Riding! Julia Middlemiss Normal Special Event
Sun Mar 28 7:00 PM Full Moon Hike to Corona Heights! Julia Middlemiss Normal Standard Event

Upcoming Hot Events
Sat Apr 03 6:00 PM Bio-luminescence Kayaking Tour in Tomales Bay Julia Middlemiss Normal Special Event
Fri Apr 09 6:00 PM Yurt Glamping Getaway Weekend in Napa! Sam Rumbelow Normal Trips & Travel
Sat Apr 10 1:30 PM High Canopy Redwoods Adventure! Julia Middlemiss Normal Special Event
Sat Apr 10 6:00 PM Bio-luminescence Kayaking Tour in Tomales Bay Lance Evander Normal Special Event
Sat Apr 17 10:30 AM The most fun hike of the year: Epic Flowing Falls! Sam Rumbelow Normal Standard Event
Sun Apr 18 10:30 AM Coastal Whale Watching Hike: Grey Whale April Migration! Julia Middlemiss Normal Standard Event
Sun Apr 18 4:00 PM Seafood Boil on the Beach! Julia Middlemiss Normal Premium Event
Wed Apr 21 7:00 PM Kirby Cove Hike: Meteor Shower Madness! Sam Rumbelow Normal Standard Event
Tue Apr 27 7:30 PM Full Moon Hike to Twin Peaks Lars Thurfjell Normal Standard Event
Fri Apr 30 7:00 PM BIG SUR SPRING CAMPOUT : Beaches, Camp fires & Redwoods! Julia Middlemiss Normal Trips & Travel


About - Disclaimer