Login   Not a member? Join now

Join the Fun! CALL 415.776.7455

 
 Calendar   Calendar 

  • Events
Date Time Title Event Coordinator Status  
Fri Apr 02 5:00 PM Becoming Tiger Woods: Friday Night at the Driving Range! Sam Rumbelow Normal Standard Event
Sat Apr 03 10:00 AM Big Hike Saturday: Tennessee Valley! Julia Middlemiss Normal Standard Event
Sat Apr 03 6:00 PM Bio-luminescence Kayaking Tour in Tomales Bay Emily Brouwer Normal Special Event
Sun Apr 04 12:00 PM Easter Sunday: Dolores Park Party! Sam Rumbelow Normal Standard Event
Wed Apr 07 6:00 PM Outdoor Mixer: Dinner on the Embarcadero Lance Evander Normal Standard Event
Fri Apr 09 6:00 PM Amazing Yurt Glamping Getaway Weekend in Napa! Sam Rumbelow Normal Trips & Travel
Sat Apr 10 1:30 PM High Canopy Redwoods Adventure! Julia Middlemiss Normal Special Event
Sun Apr 11 12:00 PM Best Beginner Disc Golf at Golden Gate Park! Emily Brouwer Normal Standard Event
Wed Apr 14 6:00 PM Outdoor Mixer: Gorgeous Berkeley! Julia Middlemiss Normal Standard Event
Fri Apr 16 6:30 PM Friday Beach Bonfire: Sunset & S'mores Newbie Mixer! Emily Brouwer Normal Standard Event
Sat Apr 17 10:30 AM Hike of the year: Epic Flowing Falls Hike! Emily Brouwer Normal Standard Event
Sun Apr 18 10:30 AM Coastal Whale Watching Hike: Grey Whale April Migration! Emily Brouwer Normal Standard Event
Sun Apr 18 4:00 PM Savory Seafood Boil on the Beach! Julia Middlemiss Normal Premium Event
Wed Apr 21 7:00 PM Meteor Shower Hike Under the Golden Gate Bridge! Julia Middlemiss Normal Standard Event
Thu Apr 22 5:00 PM Sustainable Earth Day Sunset Picnic & Mixer Sam Rumbelow Normal Standard Event
Fri Apr 23 5:00 PM Sunset Ferris Wheel Ride! Lance Evander Normal Premium Event
Sat Apr 24 9:30 AM Big Hike Saturday: Newly Opened Foothills Park! Lance Evander Normal Standard Event
Sat Apr 24 9:30 AM Napa Valley Wine & Biking! Emily Brouwer Normal Premium Event
Sun Apr 25 6:30 PM Sunset & Champagne Cruise Under the Golden Gate Bridge Emily Brouwer Normal Special Event
Tue Apr 27 7:30 PM Full Moon Hike to Twin Peaks Lars Thurfjell Normal Standard Event
Fri Apr 30 5:30 PM Friday Beach Bonfire: With The Young Scandinavian Club! Lance Evander Normal Standard Event
Fri Apr 30 7:00 PM BIG SUR SPRING CAMPOUT : Beaches, Camp fires & Redwoods! Julia Middlemiss Normal Trips & Travel

Upcoming Hot Events
Sat May 01 9:15 AM Kayak with the OTTERS! Morning Kayak and Seafood Lunch! Sam Rumbelow Normal Premium Event
Fri May 07 6:00 PM Bio-luminescence Kayaking Tour in Tomales Bay Emily Brouwer Normal Special Event
Fri May 14 8:00 AM Yosemite Hetch Hetchy Valley Backpacking Sam Rumbelow Normal Trips & Travel
Sat May 15 12:00 PM Learn to Climb Day: Bouldering Emily Brouwer Normal Premium Event
Sun May 16 9:30 AM Sunshine, Seals, & SUP in Sausalito Julia Middlemiss Normal Premium Event
Fri May 21 6:00 PM Secret Lakeside Campout! A UD Favorite! Emily Brouwer Normal Trips & Travel
Fri May 28 6:00 PM Memorial Weekend Tahoe Getaway: Anniversary Celebration! Lance Evander Normal Special Event
Sun May 30 11:15 AM Lake Tahoe Pontoon Party Boat! Memorial Weekend Edition! Julia Middlemiss Normal Special Event
Mon May 31 12:00 PM Annual Memorial Day Picnic in Golden Gate Park! UD Team Normal Standard Event
Fri Jun 11 6:00 PM NorCal Summer Campout: Redwoods, Rivers and Sunshine! Julia Middlemiss Normal Trips & Travel


About - Disclaimer